Welcome

WEST SENECA Chamber of Commerce

Supporting, Developing and Promoting Local Business and Community

Staff & Directors

Staff

Kelly Oldenburg
Executive Director
West Seneca Chamber of Commerce
director@westseneca.org
950-A Union Road - Suite 5
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-674-4900
 

Jerry Hathaway
Local Community Development 
West Seneca Chamber of Commerce
jhldcchamber@westseneca.org
950-A Union Road - Suite 5
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-674-4900

     

West Seneca Chamber Directors

Rick Schunke
President
Schunke Insurance / Just Pizza
richard.schunke@freewayinsurance-ny.com
997 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
675-5008
  Cheri Forsythe
Vice-President
North Forest Office Space
cherif@nforest.com
2829 Wehrle Dr. Ste 1
Williamsville, NY 14221
626-9764
     

Alyssa Wieder
Treasurer
Financial Trust Federal Credit Union
awieder@ftcu.net
4257 Seneca St
West Seneca, NY 14224
674-2197

 

Rosanne Nagy
Secretary
Foresight Financial
rosanne.nagy@foresightfp.com
950A Union Rd Ste 206
West Seneca, NY 14224
677-2950

Colleen Christmann
West Seneca Schools Academy Programs
cchristmann@wscschools.org
4760 Seneca Street
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-677-3317

 

Caroline Muszynski
West Seneca Teachers Association
290 Center Rd. Suite 202
West Seneca, NY 14224
826-5047
carolinewsta@gmail.com

Joan Lillis
Hoy Funeral Home
jlillis401@verizon.net 
3855 Seneca St
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-674-3636

 

Victoria Brawdy
Western New York Federal Credit Union
1937 Union Rd.
West Seneca, NY 14224
826-5047
tbrawdy@wnyfcu.com
West Seneca NY 14224
(716) 674-3199

     
     

Emily Melski
Rusty Nickel Brewing Co.
emily@rustynickelbrewing.com
4350 Seneca Street
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-608-6155

 

Larry Seibert
Delta Sonic Car Wash
larryseibert@deltasoniccarwash.com
570 Delaware Ave
Buffalo, NY 14202
843-5477

Linda Perry 
Northwest Bank
llperry@nwbcorp.com
1055 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-809-900

 

 

 

Web Sponsors

User login

From our Sponsors