Welcome

WEST SENECA Chamber of Commerce

Supporting, Developing and Promoting Local Business and Community

Staff & Directors

Staff

Kelly Oldenburg
Executive Director
West Seneca Chamber of Commerce
director@westseneca.org
950-A Union Road - Suite 5
West Seneca NY 14224
716-674-4900
 

Jerry Hathaway
Local Community Development 
West Seneca Chamber of Commerce
jhldcchamber@westseneca.org
950-A Union Road - Suite 5
West Seneca NY 14224
716-674-4900

     

West Seneca Chamber Directors

Rick Schunke
President
Schunke Insurance / Just Pizza
richard.schunke@freewayinsurance-ny.com
997 Union Road
West Seneca NY 14224
675-5008
  Michelle M. Monaco
Vice-President
Shell Fab Custom Countertops & Casework
michellemonaco@shellfab.com
2855 Clinton Street
West Seneca NY 14224
827-3003
     

Alyssa Wieder
Treasurer
Financial Trust Federal Credit Union
awieder@ftcu.net
4257 Seneca St
West Seneca, NY 14224
674-2197

 

Rosanne Nagy
Secretary
Forsight Financial
rosanne.nagy@foresignfp.com
950A Union Rd Ste
West Seneca, NY 14224
677-2950

Colleen Christmann
West Seneca Schools Academy Programs
cchristmann@wscschools.org
4760 Seneca Street
West Seneca NY 14224
716-677-3317

 

Cheri Forsythe
North Forest Office Space
2829 Wehrle Drive, Suite 1
West Seneca NY 14224
997-0746
cherif@nforest.com

John Gullo
Individual Member
jgullo@twsny.org 
1250 Union Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-558-3238

 

Karen Sorrentino
Leo's Pizzeria
kmsorrentino@yahoo.com
West Seneca NY 14224
(716) 435-0809

     
     

Joan Lillis
Hoy Funeral Home
jlillis401@verizon.net
3855 Seneca Street
West Seneca NY 14224
716-674-3636

 

Larry Seibert
Delta Sonic Car Wash
larryseibert@deltasoniccarwash.com
570 Delaware Ave
Buffalo, NY 14202
843-5477

Linda Perry 
Northwest Bank
lperry@nwbcorp.com
1055 Union Road
West Seneca NY 14224
716-809-900

 

 

 

Web Sponsors

User login

From our Sponsors